P13 - satisfied when you are
Loaded
ShishaMesse – the TRUCK
Marketing
ShishaMesse - das Mobil

Shisha for everyone!

We bring the shisha to the consumer. Whether concerts, festivals, open days or private events: our mobile shisha & chill-out lounge is touring through Europe in 2022 and brings shisha enjoyment to the people!

Crazy ideas are there to be realized. A fire engine (!) was named after ours converted into a mobile ShishaMesse, stocked with the finest tobacco, the best pipes, chilled-out furniture, a hellfire made of coconut coal and a DJ on the roof.

Our spring & summer tour will start in May 2022 and will offer more than 1 million festival visitors the opportunity to see the latest products in the shisha industry with good music and a cocktail in hand until September 2022 enjoy!

Vendooh
Marketing

P13 - satisfied when you are
Loaded
ShishaMesse – the TRUCK
Marketing
ShishaMesse - das Mobil

Shisha for everyone!

Wir bringen die Shisha zum Konsumenten. Egal ob Konzerte, Festivals, Tag der offenen Tür oder private Veranstaltungen: unser mobile Shisha- & Chill-Out-Lounge tourt 2022 durch Europa und bringt den Shisha-Genuss unter das Volk!

Verrückte Ideen sind da um realisiert zu werden. Ein Feuerwehrwagen (!) wurde nach unseren Wünschen zum ShishaMesse Mobil umgebaut, bestückt mit feinstem Tabak, den besten Pfeifen, chilligen Möbeln, einem Höllenfeuer aus Kokos- kohle und einem DJ auf dem Dach.

Unsere Spring & Summer-Tour startet ab Mai 2022 und wird bis September 2022 mehr als 1 Million Festival-Besuchern die Möglichkeit bieten, sich bei guter Musik und einem Cocktail in der Hand die neuesten Produkte der Shishabranche zu genießen!

Vendooh
Marketing